1 In Elle's Studio/ Project Life/ Scrapbooking

Elle’s Studio June Reveal

Heads up, friends! The June Elle’s Studio kit is out and y’all – I know I say this every time, but it’s so awesome! It’s full of cute goodness and you’re going to need one of each of the coordinating goodies, too! The June kit is just perfect for Summertime! It includes 3 – 4 x 6 inch tags, 18 – 3 x 4 inch tags, and 25 die cuts, that will work great on your scrapbooking layouts, Project Life albums, cards, planners, and more! It’s all super versatile and so fun to use on your projects! TODAY only – you can pick it up for $9.99! It’ll go up a couple of bucks tomorrow, but that’s still a great price! Oh, and if you want to subscribe to the kits every month – you can lock in that price of $9.99 and get all sorts of other great subscriber benefits! Check out Elle’s Studio’s website HERE to learn all about that, friends!

Here are some of the other new goodies and coordinating embellishments that you can also put in your cart before you checkout today!

Hello Sunshine Stamp: http://www.shopellesstudio.com/hello-sunshine-stamp.html
 
Patriotic Stars and Hearts Mixed Acrylic http://www.shopellesstudio.com/patriotic-stars-and-hearts-mixed-acrylic.html

Acrylic Popsicles http://www.shopellesstudio.com/acrylic-popsicles.html
 
White Puffy Alphabet Stickers http://www.shopellesstudio.com/white-puffy-alphabet-stickers.html
 
Puffy Heart Stickers http://www.shopellesstudio.com/puffy-heart-stickers.html
 
Acrylic Summer Shapes http://www.shopellesstudio.com/acrylic-summer-shapes.html
 
Stanley Alphabet Stamp – outline http://www.shopellesstudio.com/stanley-alphabet-stamp-outline.html
 
Stanley Alphabet Stamp – solid http://www.shopellesstudio.com/stanley-alphabet-stamp-solid.html
 
Summer Acrylic http://www.shopellesstudio.com/summer-acrylic-1.html
 
Smile Acrylic http://www.shopellesstudio.com/smile-acrylic.html
 
Tiny Star Stickers http://www.shopellesstudio.com/tiny-star-stickers.html
 
Cork Tabs http://www.shopellesstudio.com/cork-tabs.html

Don’t forget that every month there are cut files and printables that you can get, too!

You can find them here:

June Cut Files http://www.shopellesstudio.com/june-2017-digital-cut-file.html
 
Happy Printables http://www.shopellesstudio.com/happy-printables.html

How cool are these AM/PM Journaling Tags, too? Love them!

Oh, and I can’t forget that there’s also a super cute Summer Stamp Set HERE and a Summer Journaling Tag set HERE that are just must-haves for documenting all of the fun that you and your family will have this Summer! How fun are these?!

There’s always so much fun and cute goodness being released on the 10th of every month at Elle’s Studio!

Check out the website HERE and pick yourself up the kit and some other goodies and have some fun this Summer documenting! I’ll be sharing a layout that I created with the new kit in the next few days, friends! Excited to be back to scrapbooking … finally! Feels good and it always helps when you have some really cute products to use! ;)

XO!

1 Comment

  • Reply
    CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave
    June 12, 2017 at 7:39 am

    […] Elle’s Studio June Reveal – 1 freebie(s)? […]

  • Leave a Reply